Officers of the International Society for Neuroethology

President 
Eric Warrant (2018-2020)
Dept of Biology
University of Lund
Sölvegatan 35
Lund, S-22363
Sweden
Phone: 46 46 222 93 41
Email: eric.warrant@biol.lu.se

Treasurer
Mark Bee (2018-2020)
University of Minnesota
140 Gortner
1479 Gortner Ave 
Saint Paul, MN 55108 
United States
Phone: 612-624-6749
Email: mbee@umn.edu

President-Elect
Karen Mesce (2018-2020)
Dept. Entomology & Grad. Program in Neuroscience 
University of Minnesota
219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55108 
United States
Phone: 612-624-3734
Email: mesce001@umn.edu

Secretary
Gabriella Wolff (2018-2020)
Department of Biology
University of Washington
Box 351800
Seattle, WA 98195-1800
United States
Email: gabwolff@uw.edu

Past President
Catharine Rankin (2018-2020)
Dept. of Psychology
University of British Columbia
2136 West Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
Canada
Phone: 604-822-5449
Email: crankin@psych.ubc.ca

Councilors (2018-2022)

Ana Amador 
Physics Department
University of Buenos Aires
Email: anita@df.uba.ar

Marie Dacke 
Department of Biology
Lund University
Email: Marie.Dacke@biol.lu.se

Jose Pena
Department of Neuroscience
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Email: jose.pena@einstein.yu.edu

Ana Silva
Laboratory of Neuroscience
Universidad de la República
Email: asilva@fcien.edu.uy

Andrea Simmons
Department of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Brown University
Email: Andrea_Simmons@brown.edu

Monika Stengl
Department of Biology, Animal Physiology
University of Kassel
Email: stengl@uni-kassel.de

Nachum Ulanovsky
Department of Neurobiology
Weizmann Institute of Science
Email: nachum.ulanovsky@weizmann.ac.il


Councilors (2016-2020)


Elke Buschbeck
Dept of Biological Sciences
University of Cincinnati
Email: elke.buschbeck@uc.edu

Cole Gilbert
Dept of Entomology
Cornell University
Email: cg23@cornell.edu

Paloma Gonzalez-Bellido
EEB Department
University of Minnesota
123 Snyder Hall 
1475 Gortner Ave
St. Paul, MN 55108

Almut Kelber
Dept of Biology
Lund University
Email: almut.kelber@biol.lu.se

Rüdiger Krahe
Department of Biology
McGill University 
Email: rudiger.krahe@mcgill.ca

Roy Ritzmann
Dept of Biology
Case Western Reserve Univ
Email: roy.ritzmann@case.edu

Daniel Tomsic
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Email:  tomsic@fbmc.fcen.uba.ar

Early-Career Representatives

Miriam Henze
Queensland Brain Institute
University of Queensland
Email: m.henze@uq.edu.au

Sara Wasserman
Wellesley College
Email:  swasserm@wellesley.edu